Third Eye Comics
2027A WEST ST.
Annapolis, MD 21401
(410)897-0322
http://www.thirdeyecomics.com
Store Hours
---------
Monday-Friday: 11AM-9PM
Saturday: 11AM-8PM
Sunday: 11AM-6PM

Visit our Prince Frederick Location, Click herefor directions

Looking for Our Prince Frederick Store's Tumblr?


Click here to go there.

About Third Eye


We are Maryland's premiere comic book and specialty store, bringing the best in comic book goodness and pop culture to the masses. We are an Eisner Spirit of Retailing Award nominee with storefront locations in Annapolis, and Prince Frederick, MD. Our commitment to friendly customer service, a clean welcoming storefront, and the most extensive selection of comics, graphic novels, and other related items in the state has made us one of the East Coast's top destinations for anyone looking to embrace their inner geek.

Why Tumblr?


You can expect us to use Tumblr to post frequent updates about new products we think are rad, store updates, or other comic-related things that catch our interest. Think of this as a more spontaneous and casual version of the Third Eye homepage!

19th December 2011

Photo

THIRD EYE GIFT GUIDE, FOR FANS OF ALL AGES: STUFF OF LEGEND VOL.1 THE DARK TRADE PAPERBACK - Whether you’ve got a HUGE MOUSE GUARD and FABLES fan in your house that needs something new to read, or you’re trying to get your little guys into comics, this fantastic all ages series is a MUST-READ. 
Imagine Guillermo del Toro directing Pixar’s TOY STORY movies, and throw in a little SAVING PRIVATE RYAN (minus the gore), and you’ve got yourself one heck of an awesome read, in this surreal, storybook-like story that’s been capturing the imaginations of Third Eye Faithful since it’s debut.
Snag yourself a copy today!

THIRD EYE GIFT GUIDE, FOR FANS OF ALL AGES: STUFF OF LEGEND VOL.1 THE DARK TRADE PAPERBACK - Whether you’ve got a HUGE MOUSE GUARD and FABLES fan in your house that needs something new to read, or you’re trying to get your little guys into comics, this fantastic all ages series is a MUST-READ. 

Imagine Guillermo del Toro directing Pixar’s TOY STORY movies, and throw in a little SAVING PRIVATE RYAN (minus the gore), and you’ve got yourself one heck of an awesome read, in this surreal, storybook-like story that’s been capturing the imaginations of Third Eye Faithful since it’s debut.

Snag yourself a copy today!

Tagged: third eye comicsstuff of legendthird eye gift guidecomic shop gift guidekids comics