THIRD EYE PICKS OF THE WEEK: ROBOT 13 Trade Paperback — A MUST for fans of MIKE MIGNOLA and HELLBOY, R13 is a completely self-published, and self-distributed indie comic that we are totally all about. 
Picture this: a disembodied skull in a deep sea diver’s suit, fighting creatures of Greek myth, and kicking ass. 
All in the best Mignola worship-style artwork you’re gonna see.
We love this book! Pop by, and snag a copy today!

THIRD EYE PICKS OF THE WEEK: ROBOT 13 Trade Paperback — A MUST for fans of MIKE MIGNOLA and HELLBOY, R13 is a completely self-published, and self-distributed indie comic that we are totally all about. 

Picture this: a disembodied skull in a deep sea diver’s suit, fighting creatures of Greek myth, and kicking ass. 

All in the best Mignola worship-style artwork you’re gonna see.

We love this book! Pop by, and snag a copy today!

third eye comics comic books comics modern age comics graphic novels new comics R13 robot 13 trade paperback hellboy

  1. psychotweed reblogged this from thirdeyecomics
  2. thirdeyecomics posted this