Third Eye Comics
2027A WEST ST.
Annapolis, MD 21401
(410)897-0322
http://www.thirdeyecomics.com
Store Hours
---------
Monday-Friday: 11AM-9PM
Saturday: 11AM-8PM
Sunday: 11AM-6PM

Visit our Prince Frederick Location, Click herefor directions

Looking for Our Prince Frederick Store's Tumblr?


Click here to go there.

About Third Eye


We are Maryland's premiere comic book and specialty store, bringing the best in comic book goodness and pop culture to the masses. We are an Eisner Spirit of Retailing Award nominee with storefront locations in Annapolis, and Prince Frederick, MD. Our commitment to friendly customer service, a clean welcoming storefront, and the most extensive selection of comics, graphic novels, and other related items in the state has made us one of the East Coast's top destinations for anyone looking to embrace their inner geek.

Why Tumblr?


You can expect us to use Tumblr to post frequent updates about new products we think are rad, store updates, or other comic-related things that catch our interest. Think of this as a more spontaneous and casual version of the Third Eye homepage!

2nd September 2012

Photo

THIRD EYE PICKS OF THE WEEK: DRAMA GN by RAINA TELGEMEIER — From the author of the all ages graphic novel masterpiece, SMILE, comes this totally rad new graphic novel from SCHOLASTIC that’s a must-read for fans of THE AMULET, SMILE, and BONE. 
A perfect graphic novel to turn the kids in your life onto, DRAMA is a smart, and fun read that’ll keep ya hooked.
SMILE brought home many an Eisner for the author, and we’re sure DRAMA will do the same thing. 

THIRD EYE PICKS OF THE WEEK: DRAMA GN by RAINA TELGEMEIER — From the author of the all ages graphic novel masterpiece, SMILE, comes this totally rad new graphic novel from SCHOLASTIC that’s a must-read for fans of THE AMULET, SMILE, and BONE. 

A perfect graphic novel to turn the kids in your life onto, DRAMA is a smart, and fun read that’ll keep ya hooked.

SMILE brought home many an Eisner for the author, and we’re sure DRAMA will do the same thing. 

Tagged: THIRD EYE COMICSCOMIC BOOKSGRAPHIC NOVELSALL AGES COMICSKIDS COMICSCOMICS