THIRD EYE PICKS OF THE WEEK: DRAMA GN by RAINA TELGEMEIER — From the author of the all ages graphic novel masterpiece, SMILE, comes this totally rad new graphic novel from SCHOLASTIC that’s a must-read for fans of THE AMULET, SMILE, and BONE. 
A perfect graphic novel to turn the kids in your life onto, DRAMA is a smart, and fun read that’ll keep ya hooked.
SMILE brought home many an Eisner for the author, and we’re sure DRAMA will do the same thing. 

THIRD EYE PICKS OF THE WEEK: DRAMA GN by RAINA TELGEMEIER — From the author of the all ages graphic novel masterpiece, SMILE, comes this totally rad new graphic novel from SCHOLASTIC that’s a must-read for fans of THE AMULET, SMILE, and BONE. 

A perfect graphic novel to turn the kids in your life onto, DRAMA is a smart, and fun read that’ll keep ya hooked.

SMILE brought home many an Eisner for the author, and we’re sure DRAMA will do the same thing. 

THIRD EYE COMICS COMIC BOOKS GRAPHIC NOVELS ALL AGES COMICS KIDS COMICS COMICS

  1. thirdeyecomics posted this